THANK YOU

Damon Smith

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Damon Smith

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Damon Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
39602
Cell
319-241-6082
Email
dsmith@nexamortgage.com